top of page
OMHA Champions 2009/10

OMHA Champions 2009/10

I would like to thank everyone who helped me develop as a hockey player and enjoy this great game.

I thank my parents for always supporting me and making time to take me to so many games, practices and tournaments.


I thank my coaches for giving up their family time to coach kids playing this great game.  I would particularly like to thank Nolan Howe, Billy McCreary, Chris Wiggins, Chris Burns, Rob Gawne, Mitch & John Larnerd, Shawn McGuire and Derek Fee (my first coach).


I thank all my instructors, particularly Adrian Lamonaco, Jari & Matt Byrski, Louie Gialedakis, and Dan Reja.

Finally, I thank Dr. Darryl Antonacci for creating the ISS Kings program and opening his home to the players.

bottom of page